The Dunedin Gasworks Museum Trust is registered as a charitable entity under the Charities Act 2005. (Reg no CC39341).
The trust is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of elected and non-elected members.

Elected Members  

  • Jonathan Cweorth:   Chairman
  • Robin Kirkpatrick:   Secretary
  • Ann Barsby  
  • Peter Petchey
  • Glynn Babington:  Acting Manager
  • Brian Turner
  • Ruth Barton

    Representative Members 

  • Sophie Barker:  Dunedin City Council Representative
  • Ann Barsby:  Toitu Settlers Museum Representative